Contact Us

Kathie Miller * Director of Marketing & Sales
Phone – 703-578-7125
Fax – 703-578-7400
E-Mailkmiller@goodwinhouse.org

Janean Wood * Senior Living Counselor
Phone – 703-824-1243
Fax – 703-824-1075
E-Mailjwood@goodwinhouse.org

Daniel Bauman * Senior Living Counselor
Phone – 703-578-7215
Fax – 703-824-1075
E-Maildbauman@goodwinhouse.org

Alexis Paymah * Senior Living Counselor
Phone – 703-824-1084
Fax – 703-824-1075
E-Mailapahmah@goodwinhouse.org

Miriam Witherspoon * Senior Living Counselor
Phone – 703-824-1233
Fax – 703-824-1075
E-Mail – mwitherspoon@goodwinhouse.org

La’Shai Johnson* Move-in Coordinator
Phone – 703-824-1229
Fax – 703-824-1075
E-Mailljohnson@goodwinhouse.org


Barbara D’Agostino * Executive Director
Phone – 703-824-1000
E-Mailbdagostino@goodwinhouse.org

Goodwin House Alexandria
4800 Fillmore Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22311
Front Desk – 703-824-1000 


You can learn more about Goodwin House Alexandria by calling us or by filling out the electronic form and clicking “submit.”

  • Use this box to enter your questons