Contact Us

 

Karen Skeens – Executive Director
Phone – 571-424-0316
E-Mailkskeens@goodwinhouse.org
 
Jeanne Halpin – Member Services Facilitator
Phone – 571-329-9303
E-Mailjhalpin@goodwinhouse.org
 
Beth K-Robinson – Member Services Facilitator
Phone – 571-405-0704
E-Mailerobinson@goodwinhouse.org
 
Sarah Drexler – Senior Sales Consultant
Phone – 703-819-3059
E-Mailsdrexler@goodwinhouse.org
 
Mary Belanich – Senior Sales Consultant
Phone – 571-302-1165
E-Mailmbelanich@goodwinhouse.org
 
Barbara Schmidt – Program Assoicate
Phone – 703-575-5202
E-Mailbschmidt@goodwinhouse.org
  
 

You can learn more about Goodwin House at Home by calling us or by filling out the electronic form and clicking “submit.”

  • Use this box to enter your questons